The EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series is a multi-tiered worldwide competition. In the first stage, players will participate in a mass array of online and live events, including FUT Champions Cups, the FIFA eClub World Cup, Licensed Qualifying Competitions, and Official League Partner Qualifying Competitions.

The journey continues in the next stage of competition as the top 128 players in the world will advance to two blockbuster Playoff Events. At the playoffs’ conclusion, the millions that started their journey on November 3 will be down to 32 as the finalist compete at the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 Grand Final in August. The winner of the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 Grand Final will be crowned the undisputed FIFA 18 World Champion.

Director : Matthew
Cinematographers : Shi Wen, Yuan Teng
Photographers : Brandon, Felix
Editor : Shi Wen

Video & Photo

1 videos 3 photos